Tested: Lenovo Yoga Book Review

We review Lenovo’s Yoga Book, a couple-in-1 that’s among the tiniest hybrid computers we have used. Patrick and Norm evaluate its capacitive glass keyboard, that also doubles like a wacom drawing tablet.

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for additional videos! http://world wide web.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom

Follow us on Twitter: http://world wide web.twitter.com/testedcom

Get updates on Facebook: http://world wide web.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:

Adam Savage http://world wide web.twitter.com/donttrythis

Norman Chan http://world wide web.twitter.com/nchan

Simone Giertz http://world wide web.twitter.com/simonegiertz

Joey Fameli http://world wide web.twitter.com/joeyfameli

Adam Isaak http://world wide web.instagram.com/adamisaak

Kishore Hari http://world wide web.twitter.com/sciencequiche

Frank Ippolito http://world wide web.twitter.com/frankippolito

Sean Charlesworth http://world wide web.twitter.com/cworthdynamics

Jeremy Johnson http://world wide web.twitter.com/jerware

Patrick Norton http://world wide web.twitter.com/patricknorton

Thank you for watching!

Tested: Lenovo Yoga Book Review
Tested: Lenovo Yoga Book Review
Tested: Lenovo Yoga Book Review
Tested: Lenovo Yoga Book Review

Tested: Lenovo Yoga Book Review

Tested: Lenovo Yoga Book Review



Please Login to Comment.

%d bloggers like this: