The Fallen Series By Lauren Kate ||| Book Review

January 29, 2020

Hello fellow book readers! 🙂 Here’s what I thought of the Fallen book series by Lauren Kate. I rated each book and gave a little review of each NO SPOILERS! 😉 I’ll be covering books 1-4: Fallen, Torment, Passion, Rapture. Let me know if you’d like to see more book reviews and a bookshelf tour!

① Book 1: Fallen By Lauren Kate:
② Book 2: Torment By Lauren Kate:
③ Book 3: Fallen By Lauren Kate:
④ Book 4: Rapture By Lauren Kate:
⑤ Fallen Series 4 Book Box Set By Lauren Kate:
⑥ My video camcorder:
⑦ My vlog camera:

You can also check out my recent Book Haul video here:

♡ ♡ ♡
Show me some lovin’


♡ ~ ♡ ~ ♡ ~ ♡
IG: Phoenix24k
PS4: Phoenix24k
League of Legends: Phoenix24k
♡ ~ ♡ ~ ♡ ~ ♡

To film this I used:
Canon Vixia HF G20
iMac 27″ QuickTime Player

This video is not sponsored.
Please note that I may receive commission (via affiliate programs) if you purchase something linked in my description.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: