THE ILLUMINATUS !!! (Book Trilogy) Review!

September 7, 2019

The Illuminatus! Trilogy is a number of three novels by American authors Robert Shea and Robert Anton Wilson. The trilogy is really a satirical, postmodern, sci-fi-influenced adventure story a medication-, sex-, and magic-laden trek through numerous conspiracy theories, both historic and imaginary, associated with the authors’ form of the Illuminati.

PATREON: https://world wide


FACEBOOK: https://world wide



#illuminatus #illuminati #bookreview

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: