Dawnshard | Book Review
Video / November 9, 2020

The Stormlight Archive continues with entry 3.5, the novella Dawnshard. For Cosmere fans, this is NOT one that you should skip! 🐲Expand Me 🐲 Buy Dawnshard: https://www.amzn.com/B08MXXWYT7 🔴Join Dragon Army: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtZkbCE_Ww_rSdLb99F_0eQ?sub_confirmation=1 ✔️GoodReads: https://www.goodreads.com/dustin-johnston ✔️Twitter: https://twitter.com/DragonArmyBooks ✔️Retro Gaming Podcast: https://ngppodcast.com/ #BookReview #DragonArmyBooks

Book Review #174 – The Invisible Life Of Addie LaRue by VE Schwab
Video / November 9, 2020

The newest read from VE Schwab, but what did I think… Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/51029810-the-invisible-life-of-addie-larue Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/7189599-sirvinya Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/theinkyleaves Email: sirvinyavid@hotmail.co.uk Twitter: https://twitter.com/Sirvinya #booktube #reading #review

Jesse Itzler | Living With a SEAL | Book Review by Lisa Woodruff of Organize 365
Video / November 9, 2020

Jesse Itzler | Living With a SEAL | Book Review by Lisa Woodruff of Organize 365 This week, I review the book Living with a SEAL: 31 Days Training with the Toughest Man on the Planet by Jessie Itzler. I first learned about Jessie Itzler by following him on Instagram. He is an everyday Joe doing all kinds of inspiring challenges. Jessie decided he wanted to get in the best shape possible, so he had run a 100 mile race. He talked a Navy SEAL into living with him and training him for 30 days. Jessie brings so much life to everything he does, and I found this book highly entertaining. This book shows us how we can do so much more than we think we can. (Note – the audiobook has some graphic language – consider headphones) November Book Review Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLuI-2uBED_MuCvyY-rwlIq61-jwPSMTXJ @jesseitzler1 @the100mileman @sarablakely FTC: This video is not sponsored. Some affiliate links may be used.

A book review – Clive Aslet, ‘Old Homes, New Life’
Video / November 9, 2020

In this film, Philip reviews Clive Aslet’s latest book, ‘Old Homes, New Life’, which examines the way that modern families live in twelve major stately homes in Britain. Surrounded by portraits of their ancestors, this behind-the-scenes account explores the reinvention of the country house way of life. #oldhomesnewlife #countryhouse #oldmaster #oldmasterportrait #oldmasterpainting #countryhome #statelyhome #charlesjervas

A Deadly Education by Naomi Novik | 5-min. Book Review (spoiler-free)
Video / November 9, 2020

You wanted my thoughts so here they are! This is my spoiler free 5-min. book review of Naomi Novik. I address some of the controversy surround this and recommend you read the following book reviews for competing perspectives. – https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/3585134911 – https://nusantaranaga.wordpress.com/2020/10/11/the-intersectionality-of-magical-academia-a-review-of-naomi-noviks-a-deadly-education/ A Deadly Education by Naomi Novik: https://bookshop.org/a/15994/9780593128480 *Note that all book links are affiliate links & I earn from qualifying purchases. WAYS TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL! – Now you can shop my favorite books and support indie bookstores with my Bookshop dot org affiliate link!: https://bookshop.org/shop/beautifullybookishbethany. – Become a YouTube Channel Member: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuSesVh76ms_5-AKO2Bp_wA/join – Become one of my Patrons!: https://www.patreon.com/beautifullybookishbethany ***** November Patreon Book Club Pick: The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden December Patreon Book Club Pick: In a Holidaze by Christina Lauren – Buy me a Coffee: https://ko-fi.com/beautifullybookishbethany – Interested in Book of the Month Club? I get a free book when you sign up!: https://www.mybotm.com/578fcc747de5?show_box=true – Bones Coffee Affiliate Link: https://www.bonescoffee.com/?rfsn=1631766.aa155 My Podcast (Chapter 3 Podcast, for readers of Science Fiction, Fantasy & Romance): https://www.chapter3podcast.podbean.com – Chapter 3 Podcast Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/chapter3podcast | D I S C O U N T CODES | – LIBRO.FM: 50% off t-shirts, totes, and mugs with BOOKISH: https://blog.libro.fm/product-category/gear/ –…

10th std English Book Review Swami and friends by R. K. Narayan Lesson 2.5 Class 10 English
Video / November 9, 2020

#SuhaniSuryawanshi #SclasseducationbySuhani Hi Friends,👋 I have tried to complete whole topic in this video.☺️ I hope you have understood this video.😊👍 Watch more videos available on my channel 😅 ⭐To Watch More such educational videos click on the link below⤵️ ⭕10th std Question papers 📄📄: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkDpBuHxEiMevNUyAz1BrmuH6jf1LBI1p ⭕10th std Maths-1: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkDpBuHxEiMfUd5c00OOdbt6h48WylPO2 ⭕10th std Maths-2: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkDpBuHxEiMd3RoBKgZd9jogFx_LA6kL3 ⭕10th std Science 1: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkDpBuHxEiMdwrx-CjYOzwtKeUwFRv3LO ⭕10th std History: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkDpBuHxEiMdwaxd8GuyUXaWG8XbbK6Ny ⭕10th std मराठी: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkDpBuHxEiMf9s7scB5EK307P4TLUuRsk ⭕10th std संस्कृत: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkDpBuHxEiMeEazlxKKDYCcLaEEdqpJVN ⭕10th std English: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkDpBuHxEiMf6nuVJn91naKX3KnLCRASp ⭕10th std भूगोल: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkDpBuHxEiMeRXMpUINyE800ikKtxHVFX Join this channel to get access to perks: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnKlS1M4ddOOR0GV9bnYBig/join Thank you for watching this video 😊🙏

Eve (Eve #1) Book Review
Video / November 9, 2020

This is the first book in the Eve Trilogy by Anna Carey. I give this book a 5/5 stars so it is well worth the read! I hope you enjoy! Love you guys! Add me on Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/Brittany_Pickett SUBSCRIBE for more book reviews, beauty videos, and fitness updates: http://www.youtube.com/user/BooksBeautyBrittany?feature=mhee

Book Review | A Family Affair by Sue Nyathi depicts Zimbabwe’s political and socio-economic history
Video / November 9, 2020

If you loved Sue Nyathi’s The Polygamist and The Gold-diggers, well the wait is over for her highly anticipated third novel A Family Affair. The book is set in Bulawayo during a very tumultuous period in Zimbabwe’s political and socio-economic history books. In A Family Affair, Nyathi introduces us to what seems like a tight-knit Mafu family, consisting of the parents Abram and Pumla, as well as their three daughters Xoliswa, Yandisa and Zandile. From the outside world, they appear as a perfect Christian household, until they have to face family secret affairs that threaten to tear them apart. Well, to help us discuss this book further, we are joined on Zoom by its author, Sue Nyathi. For more news, visit sabcnews.com and also #SABCNews #Coronavirus #COVID19News on Social Media.