The Bottled Imp Episode 4

Fantasy Book Review: ‘The Demon Cycle’ by Peter V. Brett.

In this episode I’ll be reviewing ‘The Demon Cycle’ series of books by Peter V. Brett.

Book 1: The Painted Man
Book 2: The Desert Spear
Book 3: The Daylight War

Further books in the series are planned and will be reviewed when published.


The Bottled Imp
The Fantasy Review Show

******** New shows every Friday *********


Presented by Ken Boyter

Produced by Julian Newman Turner

Music by Greg Breden

Artwork by Richard Nairn

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *