[closed captions available]
satisfied valentine’s/ palentine’s!! i’ve been actually feeling the whole valentine’s ~ aesthetic ~ this year so i intended to share some of that with you and recommend some romance books! and also as someone who is however perpetually single, i additionally intended to commemorate an additional, equally crucial sort of love– platonic! so appreciate this mishmash video of publications loaded with love!

PS. i’ve given that ended up The Lady’s Guide to Celestial Mechanics as well as it was a whole lot of enjoyable!! i absolutely recommend!!

phases:
0:00 introduction
1:02 my favourite romances!
14:48 romances on my TBR
24:28 platonic books!

evaluations of books pointed out:
One Last Stop video: https://youtu.be/WXL0TqZvwcw
One Last Stop created: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/3209647853
Partner Material: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/3295514343
The Falling crazy Montage: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/3303183930
Camp: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/3287183725
The Scapegracers: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/3337832875

books pointed out:
* Red, White as well as Royal Blue by Casey McQuiston: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/41150487-red-white-royal-blue
One Last Stop by Casey McQuiston: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/54860443-one-last-stop
* Boyfriend Material by Alexis Hall: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/50225678-boyfriend-material
* The Falling in Love Montage by Ciara Smyth: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/53066661-the-falling-in-love-montage
Camp by LC Rosen: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/52880287-camp
* You Should See Me in a Crown by Leah Johnson: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/50160619-you-should-see-me-in-a-crown
Heaartstopper by Alice Oseman: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40495957-heartstopper
The Henna Wars by Adiba Jaigirdar: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44286258-the-henna-wars
* Late to the Party by Kelly Quindlen: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44581495-late-to-the-party
* Take a Hint, Dani Brown by Talia Hibbert: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/49976087-take-a-hint-dani-brown
* Let’s Talk About Love by Claire Kann: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/31625039-let-s-talk-about-love
* The Lady’s Guide to Celestial Mechanics by Olivia Waite: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/42117380-the-lady-s-guide-to-celestial-mechanics
Winter’s Orbit by Everina Maxwell: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/53205912-winter-s-orbit
Meet Cute Club by Jack Harbon: https://www.goodreads.com/en/book/show/51054227
The Scapegracers by Hannah Abigail Clarke: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/51885014-the-scapegracers
* Loveless by Alice Oseman: https://www.goodreads.com/en/book/show/42115981
The Black Veins by Ashia Monet: https://www.goodreads.com/en/book/show/43927569

* readily available to read free of charge through a Scribd cost-free trial – web link below

thanks for watching!

support independent bookstores (and also me!) with utilizing my bookshop affiliate link or acquiring a book from my recommendations lists: https://uk.bookshop.org/shop/sapphoslibrary

get 2 months of totally free books through Scribd (and also i’ll get a month cost-free): https://www.scribd.com/gat/8oujsi

find me in other places on the net!
instagram – https://www.instagram.com/libraryofsappho
twitter – https://www.twitter.com/sapphoslibrary
goodreads – https://www.goodreads.com/sapphoslibrary
email for inquiries/business: theresareadsboooks@gmail.com (3 o’s).

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.