Hello there Booklovers! If you’ve just finished watching the Bridgerton Netflix reveal or checking out the book series by Julia Quinn, here are a number of historic romance book suggestions to read! ~ Lacey.

Store my store front: https://www.amazon.com/shop/laceycatblog.
Love Book Club: https://www.instagram.com/ravishedbyromancebookclub/.
Obtain KU FREE for 2-3 months: https://amzn.to/3aaXR08.
Join BOTM for $5: https://www.mybotm.com/x91e91c9rcxlayvi?show_box=true.
Bridgerton Show Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D-gwKmTcasdfadsf.
Checking out the Bridgerton collection: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FQh3O4U9Vw.
Historic Romance recs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gBEt2WYhuh8&list=PLnlN79e4KHQDBuZNdNl-iy-cgmeKenFo3.

✨ My Links ✨.
Business queries: bookloverslaceycat@gmail.com.
Wishlist: https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/1NQ3VSPC3903J?ref_=wl_share.
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/laceybooklovers/.
Twitter: https://twitter.com/laceybooklovers.
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/9303686-lacey-booklovers-for-life.
Blog site: https://bookloversforlife.com/.
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bookloversforlife.

✨ Books mentioned ✨.
( affiliate links).
Bridgertons series: https://amzn.to/3bHc2ID.
Hathaways series: https://amzn.to/2Z1JmUV.
Ravenels series: https://amzn.to/2ZjcmpD.
Destiny collection: https://amzn.to/3aQuf8A ($ 1.99 sales).
Wildes of Lindow Castle series: https://amzn.to/3hqSb3H.
MacKenzies series: https://amzn.to/2UWjrxK.
Snazzy Girls series: https://amzn.to/3h4P4wS.
The Secret: https://amzn.to/3fzS6Jp.
Lady Meets Duke series: https://amzn.to/31X8GwI.
The Duke Who Didn’t: https://amzn.to/33Oc9Qu.
Wallflowers collection: https://amzn.to/2UPZdG7.
Sinful Wallflowers collection: https://amzn.to/3o0Rdh5.

BLM:.
Where to donate/sign petitions/call offices: https://blacklivesmatters.carrd.co/.
Extra resources: https://docs.google.com/document/u/0/d/13O7yipKHeIF2-QJ_K9IKIdLQAlN8NgEOF62qQjUjEVM/.

Music: http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music.

#bridgerton #romancerecommendations #romancebooks romance books, historic romances, lisa kleypas, historic love publications like the bridgerton collection, stacy reid, beverly jenkins, eloisa james, courtney milan, tessa dare, love book recs, jennifer ashley, julie garwood.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *