Book testimonial of the horror unique Allhallow’s Eve (All Hallows Eve) by Richard Laymon from 1985.
____________________________________
New videos every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 5pm UK time, midday Eastern, 9am Pacific

If you like what you see right here, follow me these area too:
Blog site: https://www.CriminOlly.com for over 100 message evaluations of criminal activity, horror, thrillers and pulp books. 3 brand-new reviews every week
Other reviews: http://leviathanlibraries.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/whatmeworry_reads/ @whatmeworry_reads for everyday publication images and also mini reviews
Twitter: www.twitter.com/whatmeworry @whatmeworry for arbitrary ramblings
GoodReads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5760727.Oliver_Clarke
Email: CriminOlly [at] gmail
____________________________________
Songs: Who’s Afraid of Halloween by Alfred Grupstra from Pixabay

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *