let’s talk magics, beasts, myths, as well as extra – here are some young grown-up fantasy reviews – from thrillers to love, ghost tales to fairytales!
Beasts of Prey: https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/443842/beasts-of-prey/9780241532546.html
Riverkeep: https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/284341/riverkeep/9780141362038.html
His Dark Materials: https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/1109192/northern-lights–his-dark-materials-1/9781448196876.html
The Young Elites: https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/284241/the-young-elites/9780141361826.html
Catching Teller Crow: https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/311793/catching-teller-crow/9780241380079.html
Artemis Fowl: https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/58772/artemis-fowl/9780241387177.html
Half Bad: https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/213336/half-bad/9780141350868.html
Smoke Thieves: https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/301518/the-smoke-thieves/9780141375397.html
Lockwood & Co: https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/1094292/lockwood—co–the-screaming-staircase/9780552566780.html
The Way Back: https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/312896/the-way-back/9780241442517.html
The Hazel Wood: https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/305535/the-hazel-wood/9780141388663.html

Join our Discord packed with YA and teen readers: https://discord.gg/zr9TGZH
Instagram: https://instagram.com/penguinplatform/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/penguinplatform
Subscribe to our YA newsletter for more unique phases, free gifts and also the current publication information: https://www.penguin.co.uk/newsletters/platform.html

A little bit concerning Penguin Platform:
Expect giveaways, recommendations, book chat and also more! Got a video clip you desire us to make? Allow us recognize in the comments

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.