— How to Support My Channel–
Patreon Book Club: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=28856397
60 Day Free Scribd Trial: https://www.scribd.com/g/816qss
Libro.Fm Audiobook Free Trial: https://libro.fm/referral?rf_code=lfm166918
$ 10 Off BookOutlet: http://bookoutlet.ca/Loyalty/Referral?raf=qx35zawQ&c=url
Amazon Wishlist: https://www.amazon.ca/hz/wishlist/ls/3KP63ESYF4KKE?ref_=wl_share
Audiobook Wishlist: https://libro.fm/wishlist/1127085
Subscribe, Like, Comment & Share my Videos Online
— Thank You!–

Finest Books of 2022
Backlist Sci Fi: https://youtu.be/xb82ev18bog
Best True Crime: https://youtu.be/V1pTlP-qmeA
Backlist Fantasy: https://youtu.be/YRY17h8hGAU
Backlist Dark Fiction: https://youtu.be/ASwZc90asfk
Vacation Gift Guide: https://youtu.be/FxN2rYYU6Qw
2022 Sci Fi Coming Soon
2022 Fantasy Coming Soon
2022 Dark Fiction Coming Soon

Vacation Book Gift Recommendations

0:00 Intro

Dark Fiction Readers

0:53 Middle Grade Horror

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/4585949001

1:36 YA Horror

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/4620147572

2:23 Adult Horror

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/4595638394

3:37 Horror Coffee Table Book

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/4739856572

4:37 Thriller Reader

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/4402495438

5:54 Non Fiction Thriller
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/42519295-russians-among-us

6:53 Historical Fiction

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/4863776141

SFF Readers

7:34 Middle Grade Sci Fi

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/2784215121

8:51 YA Sci Fi

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/5031940066

9:47 Sci Fi Thriller Reader

Like Blake Crouch …

https://www.goodreads.coms/review/show/4101103128

Like John Scalzi or Dennis E Taylor …

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/4530789816

11:46 Adult Star Wars Reader

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/4756026412

13:14 Fantasy Readers

Dream for Fans of House of Dragons

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/4748114479

Fantasy for Fans of Labyrinth & The Dark Crystal

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/4544075163

Cut of Life Fantasy

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/4814544499

15:56 Non Fiction Sci Fi Reader

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/59808487-starry-messenger

Glasses
50% off structures & 20% off lenses with code * RACHEL *.
Zinff Optical https://www.zinff.com/?utm_source=YT&utm_medium=194.

— Social Media–.
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Shades_Orange.
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/TheShadesofOrange.
Instagram @theshadesoforange.
Email for Publishers, Authors & Other Business Inquiries: orange.shades.of.life@gmail.com.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *