Link to channel membership with additional content, voting, mostly ghostly bookclub and more
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCh_0TdEd1i8G4HOCgnl0FvA/join

Thank you channel members! Stay spooky.

Thank you to Penguin Random House Audio for gifting me an early copy of How to Solve Your Own Murder in exchange for an early review.

Where To Find Me:
Discord Link: https://discord.gg/fXyTJ3Rkd8
Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/25131425-zackary-ryan-cockrum
Business Inquires: logans.goodreads@gmail.com

Best Deal Offer For Exclusive Publish Ebook, Click Image Below


Books Included:
Survive the Night: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/55628983-survive-the-night?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=eeMxmOBrmZ&rank=1
Dead Eleven: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/63077620-dead-eleven?ref=nav_sb_ss_1_11
Murder Road: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/196614815-murder-road?ref=nav_sb_ss_1_11
The Book of Cold Cases: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58371432-the-book-of-cold-cases?ref=nav_sb_ss_1_21
The Sundown Motel: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/45885644-the-sun-down-motel?ref=nav_sb_ss_1_16
Black River Orchard: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/75352300-black-river-orchard?ref=nav_sb_ss_1_14
The Drowning Kind: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/54303987-the-drowning-kind?ref=nav_sb_ss_1_17
The Rabbit Hutch: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/59576076-the-rabbit-hutch?ref=nav_sb_ss_1_16
Midnight on Beacon Street: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/145654483-midnight-on-beacon-street?ref=nav_sb_ss_3_12

What the Bleep Did I Just Read Season Two: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3zWT1nY3FCXqq0_yKWqNEOdDTQeamp13

Other Videos You May Enjoy
Readathon Video: https://youtu.be/ahdKXurrb2c
Predicting Best Books of 2024: https://youtu.be/Dhgs6IKULwo
Feb. TBR: https://youtu.be/00gOYZPLwU8
Reviewing The Fury: https://youtu.be/m4aCheWrmDg
2024 Anticipated Thriller Reviews: https://youtu.be/Nox4LPnyMa0
2024 reading goals: https://youtu.be/1aJBYtwu3gs
Top 20 Countdown Narrowing Down My Favorite Books of 2023 | best books of 2023: https://youtu.be/VyShp-19DS8
Book With Haunted Houses: https://youtu.be/ozTEktt6_Rk
Dear Ali Hazelwood plz do more of this | Check and Mate by Ali Hazelwood spoiler free review: https://youtu.be/W0ozRO3Tf3U
#booktube #bookrecommendations #horror #reading

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *